ShoeDazzle Spring review on the Bell Sleeve Romper!

IMG_0825Yay Spring is here!!

And ShoeDazzle apparel knows it. I was given the opportunity to review this beautiful Bell sleeve romper, for yesterday’s outfit of the day. I got it a size bigger than my normal size, because I was scared it would of fit too short. However my normal size would have been just fine . Very lightweight fabric but not a see through, which I love. I love that it can be dressed down with pumps, sandal heels or flats. It’s also available in cayenne red and black.

IMG_0595Don’t mind my crazy hair style… Ok so I decided to dressed down with these gorgeous Spenser heeled sandals in color yellow. The chunky heel makes them so comfortable .

IMG_0777IMG_0614This pretty little crossbody bag is a must in your closet. Despite its size is really stylish and creat quality.

IMG_0842IMG_0848

IMG_0804Processed with MOLDIVIMG_0740Look Details;

#Belle sleeve romper from @ShoeDazzle

#Spencer heeled sandals from @JusFab

#Luis crossbody bag from @JusFab

IMG_0731IMG_0627IMG_0581Thanks for visiting! 😘

Leave a Reply

